An Introduction to RZ Reviews

As I mentioned in the Opening Post, i’m going to be doing a few reviews of stuff here.

For anyone who knows me, they’re probably aware that I don’t care for reviews in the slightest, and are probably confused at this little tidbit. Well, allow me to explain.

My reviews are not going to be in the traditional sense, where I criticise every other detail and give you a score out of whatever at the end. RZ Reviews are going to be complete opinion pieces, where I’ll give a general idea of the game/show/whatever, and then tell you what I liked about it, what I thought wasn’t too good, and from there i’ll leave it up to you whether you want to look into it further.

I’ll have a general Reviews page up later on which will link off to each one, after I actually start making them, and also list what I plan to review in the future.

Look forward to it, I guess. Ciao for nao.

Leave a Reply

