Opening of the new Rabla Zone

Hello everyone.

Well, basically i’m opening a blog on WordPress. The last time I used the old RZ, the one on piczo, was… 2009? Basically piczo got really shitty and I stopped using it. And there’s been no RZ since.

So, since I felt like yelling my opinions at the world again, I’m opening this nice little blog on WordPress. It’s going to be very basic until I get some more work on it, but I plan on having little opinion pieces, game anime “reviews” (opinions), links to my fanfictions and webcomic releases, and other stuff. I dunno, whatever I feel like posting.

So, look forward to it, I guess.

Leave a Reply

